Testimonials

Helping people to save money by selling their own home was the reason we started this website 14 years ago, so we love to know when it works! Our favourite emails are those from happy sellers letting us know that they've found a buyer or have been pleased with our service. Here are a selection...

Many thanks for your service, I am delighted to say that we have sold to a couple of your fellow residents of Oxfordshire. They viewed once on 2nd January, offered at the beginning of March and now contracts are signed with completion and moving dates of 19th September. Again many thanks - GREAT service!

Don Baggs | July 2018 | View property

Thank you for your service, it could not have been any better or easier to sell our Cyprus home.

David Murray | June 2018 | View property

We have just sold Aquilo at the "full asking price" - zipper-de-doo-dah! Thank you Magnolia Property!!

Nigel Edwards | June 2018 | View property

We just accepted an offer and yes the lead was from you, many thanks for a fantastic service, I will keep you updated.

Dave Murray | June 2018 | View property

Hi Ben, Just to let you know that fingers crossed we have sold our house. I have been reluctant to take the advert off but really can't see how anything can go wrong again. They have not Only paid the deposit, but the whole amount, but are in the middle of their 10 day cooling off period. We actually had a couple of offers, but excepted an offer from a couple who were ready to pay cash. Thanks a lot for your help.

Dinah Appleby | June 2018 | View property

We sold in a very difficult Greek market to a buyer from your website after only five months of advertising. Very happy, thank you!

N Tsiamakis | May 2018 | View property

Hi Ben, just to say that we have had three enquiries already and one viewing booked next week. Fingers crossed! So far so good!

Val Owen | April 2018 | View property

Please be aware that we have today signed a reservation contract for the property and therefore it is no longer for sale. For your information the purchaser was the last referal from you, a Dr Angelos Achilleos. Thank you very much for all your help and we certainly will recommend your company.

Mr and Mrs Robert Young | April 2018 | View property

Wow, what great pictures. I have to say Diego and his assistant were extremely charming and respectful, plus he has proved to be an excellent photographer. He spent two and a half hours with us trying to get the correct light for all outside shots. I would certainly recommend him for future clients.
Thank you for the pictures we just want to keep memories for the future, we are off the opinion that if our house will be sold eventually it will be via yourself and your contacts. We have nothing but praise for your website and the professional manner in which you work.

Keith Whibley | April 2018 | View property

I have had an excellent response to my advert on your website, over 200 enquires, many offers and now finally a sale. Thank you!

Lawrie Wilson | April 2018 | View property

We received over 40 leads from Magnolia Property and sold the property this month to one of these buyers. Thank you very much for your help!

Annette Manfredi | February 2018 | View property

Whilst I didn't have the enquiry for the sale of my house through Magnolia the service and all your help has been excellent. I've been able to actively promote my home and I have found credible and viable leads from using the services you've provided me. Once my home is sold I will leave a very favourable review and I wish I found your service three years ago as it has complimented the sale of my home with the agents I had instructed to sell it.

Monika Hudson | February 2018 | View property

We are delighted to have achieved a sale following a lead from Magnolia. I have high praise for the quality and effectiveness of the Magnolia service and website. After several years of fruitless advertising through conventional French estate agencies, we received nine good leads from the Magnolia site, with four viewings and a finally a sale to a Belgian couple. If we ever need to sell again, you will be our first and only port of call. Thank you so much!

Daniel & Brenda Hawkes | February 2018 | View property

We seem to be getting crazy response at the moment! Presently we have three potential buyers through Magnolia and are awaiting more interest from each. Best regards and thank you for putting our property up in front of your website - it's paying dividends!

Don Baggs | February 2018 | View property

Yes the lead was generated through your service. The purchaser already lives in the next town, Turre. It came unexpectedly, as she viewed 3 times over 3 months before making a decision. Both solicitors have been notified and have already organised a 3000€ reservation deposit, so it is moving along very quickly. Thank you for you service, I will highly recommend to friends.

Julie Sandham | February 2018 | View property

Just to let you know our property is now sold, we signed yesterday. Thank you so much for all your help. I have given you website to as many people as I can remember and will review your website/testimonials too. Thanks again. When if we decide to sell another you will be our first port of call.

Jane Sequeira | January 2018 | View property

Hi Ben, we are signing the completion for the sale of our house on Monday 4th of December! We had so many enquires from your site and lots of viewings. It has taken a while because of the elections this year and it was expensive for central Brittany but we were in no hurry. Thank you so much!

Dinah Appleby | November 2017 | View property

I'm just asking you to discontinue my advert as I have accepted an offer and it looks as though it is going through. I have had many enquiries through your service and a serious offer but in the end it was a local estate agent who brought the buyer.

Jackie Sharpe | October 2017 | View property

I am pleased to advise you that we have finally found a buyer for our house in Berguenuse - through your website.

Eileen Perks | August 2017 | View property

Our property has been sold to couple from Nottingham that contacted us through your site. Thank you!

Julia Moise | July 2017 | View property
1 2 3 4 ... 7 >

Members of the AIPP

AIPP logo The Association of International Property Professionals (AIPP) exists to improve standards of professionalism in the international property market.

As a Member of the AIPP, we have voluntarily committed ourselves to industry regulation.

© 2004 - 2018 MagnoliaProperty.co.uk | terms of use | privacy policy | about us | contact us